Home > Contact Us - NIFM Educational Institutions Ltd

Contact Us - NIFM Educational Institutions Ltd

By Registering, I certify that I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions & Disclaimer

Corporate & Branch Office

Janak Puri (Delhi) HO / Centre
Address:

Plot No. 4, Block - C, Community.
Centre, Pankha Road,
Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058

Contact Number:
011-45646322, 9910300590
E-mail:
info@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
PitamPura (Delhi) Centre
Address:

372-73-76, Agarwal Millenium - 2.
Netaji Subhash Place,
PitamPura, New Delhi-110034

Contact Number:
011-45025401, 9810074687
E-mail:
nsp@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Karol Bagh (Delhi, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station) Centre
Address:

B1/8 Apsara Arcade, Office No.5 Basement, Pusa Road,
Adjoining Karol Bagh Metro Station Gate no 5, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005

(Near Karol Bagh Metro Station)

 

Contact Number:
011-45007270, 8800337270, 9811897270
E-mail:
karolbagh@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Lajpat Nagar (Delhi) Centre
Address:

E-90, Near Karnataka Bank, Opp Model Hospital, Lajpat Nagar I, New Delhi - 110024 

Contact Number:
7838040876, 9650066987
E-mail:
lajpatnagar@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Faridabad (Haryana) Centre
Address:

112A, Vardhman Star Mall, Sector 19, Mathura Road, Near Badhkal Mor Metro Station, Faridabad-121002 Haryana

 

Contact Number:
9818125485
E-mail:
faridabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Gurugram (Haryana) Centre
Address:

MN-4&5, OLD DLF, Sector - 14 Market, Opp ITI, MG Road, Gurugram, Haryana-122001

Contact Number:
9910999955, 8510055099
E-mail:
gurugram@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
East Delhi (Vaishali, Near Vaishali Metro Station, Ghaziabad)
Address:

Plot No.3 IInd Floor, Reliance Plaza-2,
Above Bank Of Nanital, Main Market, Sector-4, Vaishali, Near Vaishali Metro station (on Laxminagar-Vaishali Metro) , Ghaziabad, UP ( Uttar Pradesh )

Contact Number:
120-4377006, 9810216889, 9650066987
E-mail:
vaishali@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Agra (UP Uttar Pradesh) Centre
Address:

F8&9, 1st Floor, Kailash Tower, Near Sanjay Place Police Chowkie, Sanjay Place, Agra-282002

Contact Number:
0562-4000732, 9068807887
E-mail:
agra@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Jaipur (Rajasthan) Centre
Address:

208, 52, Padmani VT Rd, Ward 27, Mansarovar Sector 5, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020

 

 

Contact Number:
9649903456
E-mail:
jaipur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ludhiana (Punjab) Centre
Address:

138, Block- I, Sarabha Nagar,
Ludhiana, Punjab-141001

 

Contact Number:
01614567486, 01612464800, 09878800564
E-mail:
ludhiana@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) Centre
Address:

Office No. C-301-304, 4rth Floor, Swagat Status-I, Near Viswakarma Govt Engineering College, New CG Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382424

Contact Number:
9265282922
E-mail:
ahmedabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Pune (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

202, 2nd Floor, Akruti Avenue, Near Prime City Center, Datta Mandir Road, Wakad, Pune-411057

Contact Number:
9112254541
E-mail:
pune@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Parel Mumbai (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Shop No. 6, Kingston Tower, G D Ambekar Road, Parel East, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400033

Contact Number:
022-24113105/6, 9082846991/2/3/4/5
E-mail:
parel@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com