Home > Contact Us - NIFM Educational Institutions Ltd

Contact Us - NIFM Educational Institutions Ltd



By Registering, I certify that I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions & Disclaimer

Can't Read The Image? To Refresh

By Registering, I certify that I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions & Disclaimer

Corporate & Branch Office

Janak Puri (Delhi) HO / Centre
Address:

Plot No. 4, Block - C, Community Centre, Pankha Road, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058

Contact Number:
011-45646322, 9910300590
E-mail:
info@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
PitamPura (Delhi) Centre
Address:

372-73-76, Agarwal Millenium - 2,
Netaji Subhash Place,
PitamPura, New Delhi-110034

Contact Number:
011-45025401, 9810074687
E-mail:
nsp@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Karol Bagh (Delhi, Near Karol Bagh Metro Station) Centre
Address:

R-546 LGF, Near Bharat Continental Hotel, Main Shankar Road, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060

(Metro Station: Rajendra Place (Gate No. 3)

 

Contact Number:
011-45007270, 8800337270, 9811897270
E-mail:
karolbagh@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Lajpat Nagar (Delhi) Centre
Address:

E-90, Near Karnataka Bank, Opp Model Hospital, Lajpat Nagar I, New Delhi - 110024 

Contact Number:
7838040876, 9650066987
E-mail:
lajpatnagar@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
East Delhi (Vaishali, Near Vaishali Metro Station, Ghaziabad)
Address:

Plot No.3 IInd Floor, Reliance Plaza-2,
Above Bank Of Nanital, Main Market, Sector-4, Vaishali, Near Vaishali Metro station (on Laxminagar-Vaishali Metro) , Ghaziabad, UP ( Uttar Pradesh )

Contact Number:
120-4377006, 9810216889, 9650066987
E-mail:
vaishali@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Faridabad (Haryana) Centre
Address:

112A, Vardhman Star Mall, Sector 19, Mathura Road, Near Badhkal Mor Metro Station, Faridabad-121002 Haryana

 

Contact Number:
9818125485
E-mail:
faridabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Gurugram (Haryana) Centre
Address:

MN-4&5, OLD DLF, Sector - 14 Market, Opp ITI, MG Road, Gurugram, Haryana-122001

Contact Number:
9910999955, 8510055099
E-mail:
gurugram@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ludhiana (Punjab) Centre
Address:

138, Block- I, Sarabha Nagar,
Ludhiana, Punjab-141001

 

Contact Number:
01614567486, 01612464800, 09878800564
E-mail:
ludhiana@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Agra (UP Uttar Pradesh) Centre
Address:

F8&9, 1st Floor, Kailash Tower, Near Sanjay Place Police Chowkie, Sanjay Place, Agra-282002

Contact Number:
0562-4000732, 9068807887
E-mail:
agra@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Dehradun (Uttarakhand) Branch
Address:

F13 & 14, First Floor, Janpath Complex, Chakrata Road, Near Bindal Pul, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand. 

Contact Number:
9152500803, 9690005010, 7579270411
E-mail:
dehradun@nifm.in
Website:
https://www.nifm.in
 
 
Jaipur (Rajasthan) Centre
Address:

52/208,  Padmani VT Rd, Sector-5, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020

 

 

Contact Number:
9649903456, 9314849603
E-mail:
jaipur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ahmedabad - Chandkheda (Gujarat)
Address:

Office No. C-301-304, 4rth Floor, Swagat Status-I, Near Viswakarma Govt Engineering College, New CG Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382424

Contact Number:
9265282922
E-mail:
ahmedabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ahmedabad - Maninagar (Gujarat)
Address:

402, 4th Floor, Dev Castle, Opposite Radhe Kishan Complex, Govindwadi Jay Mala Society Road, Maninagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380001

Contact Number:
9265282922
E-mail:
ahmedabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Pune (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

661/A, Patole Heights, J.M. Road, Near Garware Bridge, Deccan Bus Depo, Pune-411004 (Maharashtra)

Contact Number:
9112254541
E-mail:
pune@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Nagpur (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

4th Floor, Paul Commercial Complex, Ajani Square, Ajani Metro Station, Wardha Road, Nagpur. Pin Code 440003

Contact Number:
7666508524
E-mail:
nagpur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Nashik (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Flat No. 4, Ambika Apartment, Sadhu Wasvani Road, Holaram Colony, Nashik-422002

Contact Number:
7666521826
E-mail:
nashik@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Thane (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Akshay Apartment, 2nd Floor, Bhandar Ali, Near Prabhat Talkies, Near Thane Railway Station, Thane (West)-400601

Contact Number:
7666509387
E-mail:
thane@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Aurangabad (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Plot No-325, 2nd Floor, Payal Complex, Opp Hotel Deepali Executive, Cidco N-3, Aurangabad-431003

Contact Number:
9858727878
E-mail:
aurangabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Parel (Mumbai Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Shop No. 5 & 6, Kingston Tower, G D Ambekar Road, Parel Tank Road, Parel East, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400033

 

Contact Number:
022-24113104/5/6, 9082846991/2/3/4/5
E-mail:
parel@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com