Home > Contact Us - NIFM Educational Institutions Ltd

Corporate & Branch Office

Janak Puri (Delhi) HO / Centre
Address:

Plot No. 4, Block - C, Community Centre, Pankha Road, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058

Contact Number:
011-45646322, 8588868474
E-mail:
janakpuri@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Laxmi Nagar (East Delhi) Centre
Address:

WA-86, First Floor, Main Mother Dairy Road, Shakarpur, New Delhi - 110092

Contact Number:
8882816160
E-mail:
laxminagar@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
South Ext Part-1 (South Delhi) Branch
Address:

E72, 2nd Floor, South Ext Part-1, Next to Bangali Sweet, Delhi-110049

Contact Number:
011-41424320, 8800669522, 8851495336
E-mail:
southext@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Faridabad (Haryana) Centre
Address:

112A, Vardhman Star Mall, Sector 19, Mathura Road, Near Badhkal Mor Metro Station, Faridabad-121002 Haryana

 

Contact Number:
9818125485
E-mail:
faridabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ludhiana (Punjab) Centre
Address:

First Floor, SCO 19, Gyan Singh Rare Wala Market, Behind Passport Office, Ludhiana, Punjab-141001

 

Contact Number:
01614567486, 01612464800, 09878800564
E-mail:
ludhiana@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Agra (UP Uttar Pradesh) Centre
Address:

S-4, 2nd Floor, Kailash Plaza, Shah Market, M.G. Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-282002

Contact Number:
0562-4000732, 9068807887
E-mail:
agra@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh) Centre
Address:

C-172, 2nd Floor, Arawali Building, Arawali Marg, Indra Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226020

Contact Number:
9068807887
E-mail:
lucknow@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Dehradun (Uttarakhand) Branch
Address:

F13 & 14, First Floor, Janpath Complex, Chakrata Road, Near Bindal Pul, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand. 

Contact Number:
9690005010, 7579270411
E-mail:
dehradun@nifm.in
Website:
https://www.nifm.in
 
 
Jaipur (Rajasthan) Centre
Address:

E50, Mathura Das Mathur Marg, Behind Sanjeevni Hospital, Shyam Nagar, Jaipur-302019

Contact Number:
9649903456, 9314849603
E-mail:
jaipur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ahmedabad - Chandkheda (Gujarat)
Address:

C-301-304, 4rth Floor, Swagat Status-I, Near Viswakarma Govt Engineering College, New CG Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382424

Contact Number:
079-48007780, 9265282922
E-mail:
ahmedabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ahmedabad - Maninagar (Gujarat)
Address:

402, 4th Floor, Dev Castle, Opposite Radhe Kishan Complex, Govindwadi Jay Mala Society Road, Maninagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380001

Contact Number:
9265282922
E-mail:
ahmedabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Pune (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

A-5, A-Wing, Srushti Residency, Opp. Mauli Garden, Next To Hotel Desi Aroma, Baner Road, Pune-411045 (Maharashtra)

Contact Number:
9022595581
E-mail:
pune@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Nagpur (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

2nd floor, Papinwar Bhawan, Opp Andhra Bank, WHC Road, Dharampeth, Nagpur-440010

Contact Number:
9422446656
E-mail:
nagpur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Thane (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Akshay Apartment, 2nd Floor, Bhandar Ali, Near Prabhat Talkies, Near Thane Railway Station, Thane (West)-400601

Contact Number:
7666509387
E-mail:
thane@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Parel (Mumbai Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Shop No. 5 & 6, Kingston Tower, G D Ambekar Road, Parel Tank Road, Parel East, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400033

 

Contact Number:
022-24113104/5/6, 9082846991/2/3/4/5
E-mail:
parel@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Thiruvananthapuram (Kerala) Centre
Address:

Tc 28/286, First Floor, Pound Road, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala-695014

Contact Number:
8075767278
E-mail:
kerala@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com