Home > Contact Us - NIFM Educational Institutions Ltd

Corporate & Branch Office

Janak Puri (Delhi) HO / Centre
Address:

Plot No. 4, Block - C, Community Centre, Pankha Road, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058

Contact Number:
011-45646322, 9910300590
E-mail:
info@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
PitamPura (Delhi) Centre
Address:

Plot No-156, Second Floor, Kapil Vihar, Pitampura, Near Metro Pillar 355, New Delhi-110034

Contact Number:
9990905983, 9990905984
E-mail:
pitampura@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Patel Nagar (Central Delhi) Centre
Address:

Flat No. Q, 2nd Floor, South Patel Nagar, Near Patel Nagar Metro Station Gate No. 6, New Delhi-110008

Contact Number:
8447553003, 9205553004
E-mail:
patelnagar@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
South Ext Part-1 (South Delhi) Branch
Address:

E72, 2nd Floor, South Ext Part-1, Next to Bangali Sweet, Delhi-110049

Contact Number:
011-41424320, 8800669522, 8851495336
E-mail:
southext@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
GTB Nagar (North Delhi) Centre
Address:

COMING SOON

112 Second Floor, Mall Road, GTB Nagar, New Delhi-110009

Contact Number:
7701888632, 7701888632
E-mail:
gtbnagar@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Agra - Sikandra (Uttar Pradesh)
Address:

Plot No 15B, Anthem Pocket A, Sector 15, Awas Vikas Colony Sikandra, Agra Uttar Pradesh-282007

Contact Number:
8979374304, 8979374304
E-mail:
sikandra@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Agra - M G Road (Uttar Pradesh)
Address:

S-4, 2nd Floor, Kailash Plaza, Shah Market, M.G. Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-282002

Contact Number:
0562-4000732, 9068807887
E-mail:
agra@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Lucknow - Hazratganj (Uttar Pradesh)
Address:

COMING SOON

4th Floor, Shagun Palace, Sapru Marg, Near Starbucks Building, Prem Nagar, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226010

Contact Number:
9335748338, 9335748338
E-mail:
hazratganj@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Lucknow - Indra Nagar (Uttar Pradesh)
Address:

C-172, 2nd Floor, Arawali Building, Arawali Marg, Indra Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226020

Contact Number:
9068807887
E-mail:
lucknow@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh) Centre
Address:

B-38/9-M-7, Shahi Tower, 1st Floor, Raghunath Nagar Colony, Mahmoorganj, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh-221010

Contact Number:
6392536166, 7379550500
E-mail:
varanasi@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Saharanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Centre
Address:

Shop No 43, Renuka Vihar Colony, Opposite Telephone Exchange, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh-247001

Contact Number:
9837777998, 9837777998
E-mail:
saharanpur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh) Centre
Address:

Flat No G1,G2 Prabhu Anubhuti Apartment, Plot No 221 HIG Ratan Lal Nagar, Kanpur - 208022

Contact Number:
6392055635, 6392055635
E-mail:
kanpur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Dehradun (Uttarakhand) Branch
Address:

F13 & 14, First Floor, Janpath Complex, Chakrata Road, Near Bindal Pul, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand. 

Contact Number:
9690005010, 7579270411
E-mail:
dehradun@nifm.in
Website:
https://www.nifm.in
 
 
Jaipur (Rajasthan) Centre
Address:

16-17 Ajmera Mention, 1st Floor, JDA Market, Near Riddhi Siddhi Chouraha, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur-302018

Contact Number:
9649903456, 9314849603
E-mail:
jaipur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ahmedabad - Ranip (Gujarat)
Address:

BH 804 to 809, Business Hub, Arved Transcube Plaza, Near Ranip GSRTC Bus Stand, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382480

Contact Number:
9265282922, 9265282922
E-mail:
ahmedabad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Ahmedabad - Law Garden (Gujarat)
Address:

TF - 301, Majestic Plaza, Near Law Garden BRTS Stand, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380006

Contact Number:
8866668388, 8866668388
E-mail:
lawgarden@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Pune (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Office No 6, 3rd Floor, A Wing, Shrushti Co-op Society, Opp TVS Showroom, Baner-Aundh Road, Pune-411045 (Maharashtra)

Contact Number:
7972280526, 9022595581
E-mail:
pune@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Pune - Viman Nagar (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Office No F-108, 1st Floor, Ashoka Plaza, Next to Hyatt Hotel & IBIS, Viman Nagar, Pune - 411014

Contact Number:
9529395790, 9022595581
E-mail:
pune@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Nagpur (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:
168, Behind Saraswati Vidyalaya, Opp. Shankar Nagar Park, West Shankar Nagar Road, Nagpur- 440010
Contact Number:
9422446656
E-mail:
nagpur@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Thane (Maharashtra) Centre
Address:

Akshay Apartment, 2nd Floor, Bhandar Ali, Near Prabhat Talkies, Near Thane Railway Station, Thane (West)-400601

Contact Number:
7666509387
E-mail:
thane@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Dadar (Mumbai Maharashtra) Centre
Address:
Office No. 104, 1st Floor, Kumar Fun N Shop, Dr B A Road,  Old Hindmata, Gold Cinema, Dadar East, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400014
Contact Number:
8655960491/92/93/94, 9082846991/92, 9619496873/83, 022-24113104/5/6
E-mail:
parel@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Navi Mumbai - Vashi (Maharashtra)
Address:

1008, 10th Floor, Haware Infotech Park, Opposite Vashi Railway Station, Sector 30 A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703

Contact Number:
8452869606, 8452869606
E-mail:
vashi@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Thiruvananthapuram (Kerala) Centre
Address:

Tc 28/286, First Floor, Pound Road, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala-695014

Contact Number:
8075767278
E-mail:
kerala@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Dharwad (Karnataka) Centre
Address:

No-23, BSNL Office Road, Gandhinagar, Main Road Dharwad, Dharwad, Karnataka-580004

Contact Number:
9513159933, 9513159933
E-mail:
dharwad@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Khordha (Bhubaneswar Orissa) Centre
Address:

Plot No-1842/4849, 2nd Floor, Lane-4, Nayapalli, Nuasahi, Khordha, Orissa-751012

Contact Number:
9348563182, 9348563182
E-mail:
khordha@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Chhindwara (Madhya Pradesh)
Address:

COMING SOON

MIG 14, H.B. Colony, Chandangaon, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh-480001

Contact Number:
8100323244, 8100323244
E-mail:
chhindwara@nifm.in
Website:
www.nifm.in
 
 
Design & Developed by www.onlinenifm.com