Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: New Delhi Date 2019-10-22 10:00:37

Pankaj Singh (equity Research Analyst)

This Institute Is The Best Of Its Kind In New Delhi. Faculty Of This Institute Is Dedicated To Impart A Quality Education To Its Students And Prepare Them For A Better Future. I Would Like To Thanks Mr Sunil Rathi Sir, Under His Guidence Me And Other Students Would Excel In Their Careers.

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2019-10-22 01:47:23

Rohan Bijalwan

Here For More Than 3.5 Months .i Like The Friendly,generous Nature Of Faculty The Helping Nature Of Staff , The Dialogues Of Faculty( Jab Tak Samj Na Aaye Tab Tak Pucho,10 Baar Pucho 15 Baar Batayenge),the Efforts Put By The Teachers To Remove The Limiting & Wrong Perception Towards The Market.

City: Mumbai Date 2019-09-19 03:08:54

Satyarth Grover

I Would Like To Extend My Gratitude To Sunil Rathi Sir For Inculcating In Me Those Trading Skills That Actually Make Profits Consistently. He Is An Island Of Excellence In A Sea Of Mediocrity. His Command On Trading And Wealth Management Is Rarely Observed In This Industry.

City: Pune Date 2019-08-07 04:30:59

Shashikant Shinde

Rse At Nifm Karol Bagh. It Is Worth For Money. Learning Technical Analysis From Sunil Rathi Sir Was The Most Interesting And Fascinating Thing. He Made It Easy For Me. Really Impressed With His Knowledge And Skill To Simplify Things For Students. The Whole Staff Of The Institute Is Cordial.

City: Civil Lines Date 2019-06-21 03:13:03

Sakshi Sharma

Nifm Is A Good Platform To Learn On Stock Market .... And Technical Is Must To Do Trading

City: Civil Lines Date 2019-06-21 03:10:44

Manya Tanwar

I Like To Study Here And There Management Is Too Good . Every Facility Is Given To Us Like Practical , Online Study , Theory Classes And Demate Account Also . I Am Too Empress From There Works .

City: Kalkaji Date 2019-06-21 03:08:57

Tanya Bhalla

Nifm Is Best Insitiue In Delhi/ncr And They Provide Nice Guidence For Student Which Is Best For Carrier.

City: Kalkaji Date 2019-06-21 03:06:09

Sanjana

Nifm Is Good Institute To Enroll For Stock Market Training. Content Covered By Them Is Sufficient & Very Good. I Recommend Every Beginner To Join Nifm For A Good Start In Stock Market.in Short Nifm Is Good Institute To Enroll For Stock

City: Kalkaji Date 2019-06-21 03:01:49

Radha

This Is A Good Institute For Stock Market

City: Delhi Date 2019-05-18 07:10:47

Prerna Singh

Getting Excellent Practical As Well As Theoritical Knowledge Abt Share Market. Faculties R Up To Date Towards Share Market. Excellent Job N Thnx To Nifm For Providing Gr8 Job Opportunities.








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com