Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: New Delhi Date 2019-01-17 04:26:20

Aruj Kaintura

It Is My Dream To Be Financially Free And My First Step To Achieve It Was When I Joined Nifm Karol Bagh. There I Met With Sunil Rathi Sir. I Appreciate His Knowledge And Experience In Stock Market. Because Of Him Only Today I Am A Successful Investor, Not Trader. Blessed To Have Him As My Mentor.

City: New Delhi Date 2019-01-16 09:00:35

Niroo Sharma

M Currently Pursuing Diploma In Research Analysis From Nifm Janakpuri Branch. The Topics Covered Under This Course Are Exhaustive. The Classes Are Well Planned And Organised. Faculty Is Very Experienced, Knowledgeable And Professional. Very Good Institute To Learn About In & Out Of Stock Market.

City: New Delhi Date 2019-01-13 22:16:55

Firoz Khan

Nifm Is The Best Institute For Financial Market

City: Delhi Date 2018-12-27 13:29:44

Hardik Anand

The Faculty At Nifm Is Very Experienced And Professional. They Are Ready To Help You Anytime. My Experience With Nifm Has Been Very Good.

City: New Delhi Date 2018-12-05 12:13:13

Rishika Baid

A Very Nice Institute For A Beginner As Well As Experiened For Getting Share Market Knowledge...faculties Are Knowledgeable,experienced And Cooperative.

City: Jalalpur Date 2018-10-11 04:40:33

Abhishek Padhiyar

One Of The Best Institute To Learn And Get Into The World Of Financial Market. I Have Complete My Adfmm From Ahmedabad Branch And Have A Great Experience With Them. Superb Facilities And Awesome Teaching...

City: Ghaziabad Date 2018-08-18 09:55:09

Vivek

Dreamed About To Earn In Share Market Once Now I Am Going Towards My Flying Colors. Just Because Of Sunil Rathi Sir( Nifm Karol Bagh). So Much Delighted With Shower Of Knowledge And Experience.

City: Delhi Date 2018-08-18 08:40:20

Ankita Verma

Did Diploma From Karol Branch.i Had A Great Experience And Full Knowledge About Stock Market. Our Gentry (sunil Rathi Sir And Sachin Sir) Helped A Lot About Every Aspect Of Market. Rathi Sir Shaped My Future For Stock Market Completely. Thank You So Much Nifm And Sir.

City: New Delhi Date 2018-07-27 04:30:41

Rahul Sharma

I Am Very Happy See That Nifm Is Starting Its Own Branch On Gurugram. I Have Get Enroll My Sister .i Have Learned Lot From There Janak Puri Center & Reached To Top In Share Market Industry . I Am Also Happy To Know That Same Faculty Is Also Available In Gurugram Center.

City: Samana Date 2018-07-07 06:28:59

Akshay Negi

S A Great Experience .nifm Has The Best Faculty . I Would Like To Thank Specially To Mr Sunil Rathee Who Was Instrumental In Completion Of My Course He Took Extra Pain For Me Giving Extra Classes And Overtime To Explain All My Doubts. He Has A Unique Way Of Making Complicated Topic Easy Thank You








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com