Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Jalalpur Date 2018-10-11 04:40:33

Abhishek Padhiyar

One Of The Best Institute To Learn And Get Into The World Of Financial Market. I Have Complete My Adfmm From Ahmedabad Branch And Have A Great Experience With Them. Superb Facilities And Awesome Teaching...

City: Ghaziabad Date 2018-08-18 09:55:09

Vivek

Dreamed About To Earn In Share Market Once Now I Am Going Towards My Flying Colors. Just Because Of Sunil Rathi Sir( Nifm Karol Bagh). So Much Delighted With Shower Of Knowledge And Experience.

City: Delhi Date 2018-08-18 08:40:20

Ankita Verma

Did Diploma From Karol Branch.i Had A Great Experience And Full Knowledge About Stock Market. Our Gentry (sunil Rathi Sir And Sachin Sir) Helped A Lot About Every Aspect Of Market. Rathi Sir Shaped My Future For Stock Market Completely. Thank You So Much Nifm And Sir.

City: New Delhi Date 2018-07-27 04:30:41

Rahul Sharma

I Am Very Happy See That Nifm Is Starting Its Own Branch On Gurugram. I Have Get Enroll My Sister .i Have Learned Lot From There Janak Puri Center & Reached To Top In Share Market Industry . I Am Also Happy To Know That Same Faculty Is Also Available In Gurugram Center.

City: Samana Date 2018-07-07 06:28:59

Akshay Negi

S A Great Experience .nifm Has The Best Faculty . I Would Like To Thank Specially To Mr Sunil Rathee Who Was Instrumental In Completion Of My Course He Took Extra Pain For Me Giving Extra Classes And Overtime To Explain All My Doubts. He Has A Unique Way Of Making Complicated Topic Easy Thank You

City: Delhi Date 2018-06-24 00:39:04

Abhishek Chauhan

If You Want To Learn About Stock Market From Basic To Advanced Level You Should Join Nifm Karol Bagh Because The Faculty Is Awesome And Sushil Sir Is Very Helpful Toward Their Student He Has More Than 14 Year Experience And I Have No Words About Him He Is Simply Awesome

City: Indore Date 2018-06-16 05:36:02

Sarvesh Yadav

It Is The Best Decision I Have Taken In Quite Some Years. I Have Learnt Much More Than I Could On My Own. I Am Thankful To Sunil Rathi Sir. He Is The Best Teacher I Have Ever Had. I Will Remember His Teachings Throughout My Investment Career. He Is The Best Technical And Fundamental Analysis Teacher

City: Chhajarsi Date 2018-05-10 06:57:00

Dheeraj Bhardwaj

Best Institute For Learning Stock Market Through This You Not Only Get Knowledge But Also Earning In The Middle Of Course. Learning Through Best Faculties Having More Than 10 Year Experience Makes Institute Different From Others.

City: Delhi Date 2018-03-06 19:42:35

Kartikey Dutta

One Of The Best Institute To Learn Financial Stock Market Course In Delhi.

City: Janakpuri Date 2018-01-24 12:22:40

Anuj Pratap Singh

This Is The Best Decision Of My Life. Its Being A Great Experience To Attend Nifm , Good Faculty, Personalised Service, Had A Nice Experience.








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com