Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Noida Date 2021-12-22 04:59:06

Itika Bansal

I Would Like To Extend My Gratitude Towards Nifm Dehradun For Empowering Me With Great Wisdom Of Knowledge Of Market. Facilities Present In There Are The Most Helpful And Supportive. Candidates Looking For Opting Courses Can Surely Apply Without Any Second Thought. Worth Every Penny.

City: Delhi Date 2021-12-17 23:52:47

Himanshu Rawat

Excellent. The Way Of Teaching Are Awesome And I Really Learned A Lot From Instructor. Amazing Instructor With Years Of Successful Professional Experience. The Instructor And Staff Are Very Informative And Supportive.it Has Been A Great Learning Experience At Nifm.

City: Delhi Date 2021-10-21 12:08:40

Sandeep Dayema

If U Dream That You Want To Be Success In Share Market And Want To Earn Big And Want To Fulfill Your Dreams So You Are Most Welcome In The Magic World Of Nifm Where You Will Find Two Very Energetic Vibrant Knowledgeable But Very Humble Magician Of Share Market Named Mr. R.k Arora And Mr. J.s. Arora

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2021-10-01 00:46:57

Depinder Kumar Thapa(dehradun)

The Environment Created Here Is Very Nice And Friendly, The Staff Is Very Supportive. It Has A Good Reputation And They Maintain It Pretty Well. Training Is Good And We Learn By Examples From Live Market.it Was An Excellent Experience And A Great Exposure For A New Comer.

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2021-10-01 00:46:38

Aayush Karanwal (dehradun)

I Joined This Institute To Take Training Of Stock Market. My All Over Experience Is Excellent. And Special Thanks To Your Sir (deepak Nautiyal Sir) And (sanjay Bisht Sir). I Learn Lot Of New Knowledge. Thanks For Excellent Training Given By You Sir. Thank You

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2021-10-01 00:44:44

Shivam Gupta

I Would Just Like To Say That I Enjoyed Doing This Course. It Gave Me The Confidence And Skills That I Needed To Get Into The Industry. Thank You.

City: New Delhi Date 2021-09-16 02:03:31

Lalan Kumar Mahto

Nifm Is The Best Institute For Learning Of Sher Market. Mentor Arvind Sir Is The Best Teacher For Me. He Teaches Very Deeply And Confidently. After Learning With Him My Confident Level Is Very High. I Am Very Thankful To Him And Also Thankful To Manjeet Madam Who Introduced Me To Him.

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2020-12-12 00:21:21

Vrinda Bansal ( Dehradun )

I Feel Honoured To Be A Student Of This Very Outstanding Institute (nifm). All The Faculties Here Are The Best Mentors One Can Wish Or Desire For , They Are So Very Much Supportive & Encouraging In Nature.

City: Indore Date 2020-03-16 05:38:25

Tegsimar Singh

Taking 6-months Dism Course Has Hugely Helped Me With Greater Understanding Of The Financial Markets. Special Mention To Sunil Rathi Sir For His Extraordinary Efforts. His Grip Over Fundamental And Technical Analysis Is Commendable. Tips And Overall Guidance Even After The Course Are Very Helpful.

City: Delhi Date 2020-03-14 00:54:45

Aashita Puri

Sunil Sir Has Been A Great Support..all The Information Regarting Is Being Provided...the Environment Of The Institute Is Very Friendly








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com