Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Indore Date 2020-03-16 05:38:25

Tegsimar Singh

Taking 6-months Dism Course Has Hugely Helped Me With Greater Understanding Of The Financial Markets. Special Mention To Sunil Rathi Sir For His Extraordinary Efforts. His Grip Over Fundamental And Technical Analysis Is Commendable. Tips And Overall Guidance Even After The Course Are Very Helpful.

City: Delhi Date 2020-03-14 00:54:45

Aashita Puri

Sunil Sir Has Been A Great Support..all The Information Regarting Is Being Provided...the Environment Of The Institute Is Very Friendly

City: Delhi Date 2020-03-13 03:37:37

Gaurav Kambhiri

I Met Great People Who Helped Me In My Trading .one Of The Best Decisions To Make! The Tutors And The Admin Staff Are Very Approachable. Special Thanks To Anmol Ahuja, Sunil Sir And Dinesh Sir For Creating A Comfortable Environment To Learn And Share! Thankx Karol Bagh Branch I Recommend You A

City: Delhi Date 2020-03-02 03:49:06

Abhishek R Jaiswal

Learning At Nifm Has Surely Bestowed Me With Deep Understanding Of Financial Market I Took 6 Month Course That Involved Cm,dm,fa,ta For Those Interested, I Will Urge Them To Take Lectures From Karol Bagh Nifm And Most Importantly Attend Classes From Mr Sunil Rathi

City: Lucknow Date 2020-02-19 19:55:23

Aman Chandel

It Was Worth For Money. Learning Technical Analysis From Sunil Rathi Sir Was The Most Interesting And Fascinating Thing. He Made It Easy For Me. Really Impressed With His Knowledge And Skill To Simplify Things For Students..

City: Ahmedabad Date 2020-01-30 02:07:29

Vikash Shah

I Am Adfmm Student In Chandkheda, Ahmedabad. I Am Really Thankful To Mr.shubhranshu(jena Sir) & Technical & Fundamental Faculty To Teach Me A Very2 Useful Trading Mechanism In Stock Market.now Trading And Things Get Easier And Profitable. Thank You Again !

City: Delhi Date 2020-01-19 05:41:24

Rishabh Gaur

I Am Thankful To Sunil Rathi Sir Because He Teaches Us Technical Analysis With Current Market Situation And He Also Teaches Us Fundamental Analysis And Other Theoretical Modules In A Very Simple And In A Interesting Way. Thanks You Again Sir

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2019-11-25 01:16:04

Chanda Negi

Nifm Dehradun Is The Best Institute. My Brother And His Friend Completed Their Course From Dehrdun Branch And Get The Good Job. I Want To Say Thank You.they Are Doing Very Good Work To Provide The Job After Course. I Advise To All Uttrakhand And Outer Candidates Join The Branch For Better Life.

City: New Delhi Date 2019-10-22 10:00:37

Pankaj Singh (equity Research Analyst)

This Institute Is The Best Of Its Kind In New Delhi. Faculty Of This Institute Is Dedicated To Impart A Quality Education To Its Students And Prepare Them For A Better Future. I Would Like To Thanks Mr Sunil Rathi Sir, Under His Guidence Me And Other Students Would Excel In Their Careers.

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2019-10-22 01:47:23

Rohan Bijalwan

Here For More Than 3.5 Months .i Like The Friendly,generous Nature Of Faculty The Helping Nature Of Staff , The Dialogues Of Faculty( Jab Tak Samj Na Aaye Tab Tak Pucho,10 Baar Pucho 15 Baar Batayenge),the Efforts Put By The Teachers To Remove The Limiting & Wrong Perception Towards The Market.








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com