Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Delhi Date 2019-05-18 07:10:47

Prerna Singh

Getting Excellent Practical As Well As Theoritical Knowledge Abt Share Market. Faculties R Up To Date Towards Share Market. Excellent Job N Thnx To Nifm For Providing Gr8 Job Opportunities.

City: Kalkaji Date 2019-05-13 03:54:00

Bhupendra Singh

Nifm Is Good Institute For Stock Market Course. Teachers Here Are Knowledgeable And Supportive.

City: Kalkaji Date 2019-05-13 03:45:07

Rohit Chauhan

I Am Student Of Nifm And There Teaching Style Is So Cool . I Like To Study Here And There Management Is Too Good . Every Facility Is Given To Us Like Practical , Online Study , Theory Classes And Dmate Account Also . I Am Too Empress From There Works .

City: New Delhi Date 2019-05-13 00:19:27

Amarjyoti Deuri

Great Place To Fetch Knowledge Of Stock Market And Investment.

City: Ghaziabad Date 2019-04-28 22:08:47

Ashish Lakra

Nifm Is Good Institute For Share Market And Stock Market Courses.

City: New Delhi Date 2019-04-27 05:49:33

Shashi Ranjan Kumar

I Joined Nifm And Got Proper Training And Knowledge In Stock Market Trading. They Have Many Advanced Level Stock Trading Courses, Which I Wish To Do Further For Becoming A Finance Professional In The Future. I Do Recommend This Institute E To All Who Wish To Take Job-oriented Courses In Finance.

City: Samalkha Date 2019-04-25 23:54:47

Aditi Sharma

Teachers Here Are Knowledgeable And Supportive. Nifm Give You Full Knowledge Of Financial Market. Great For Beginners.

City: Gurgaon Date 2019-04-10 04:05:46

Vikas Kumar

In Short Nifm Is Good Institute To Enroll For Stock Market Training. Content Covered By Them Is Sufficient & Very Good. Faculty (abhishek) & Other Members Are Very Supportive. I Recommend Every Beginner To Join Nifm For A Good Start In Stock Market.

City: New Delhi Date 2019-04-01 05:34:18

Praveen Jangra

Nifm Karol Bagh Is The Best Inst. For Learning Abt Stock Market. Whr Sunil Rathi Sir Is The Bestest Teacher I Found In My Life. He Has An Exp. Of More Thn 14yrs In This Mkt, Who Teaches Pretty Well About The Market With Most Pwrful Tools & Techniques That Hlps To Make V.gud Profit In Volatile Mkt :)

City: Kalkaji Date 2019-04-01 04:03:09

Prerna

Number One Institute For Financial Market Courses In India. I Got Great Apportunities After Completing My Course From Here.








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com