Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Lucknow Date 2020-02-19 19:55:23

Aman Chandel

It Was Worth For Money. Learning Technical Analysis From Sunil Rathi Sir Was The Most Interesting And Fascinating Thing. He Made It Easy For Me. Really Impressed With His Knowledge And Skill To Simplify Things For Students..

City: Ahmedabad Date 2020-01-30 02:07:29

Vikash Shah

I Am Adfmm Student In Chandkheda, Ahmedabad. I Am Really Thankful To Mr.shubhranshu(jena Sir) & Technical & Fundamental Faculty To Teach Me A Very2 Useful Trading Mechanism In Stock Market.now Trading And Things Get Easier And Profitable. Thank You Again !

City: Delhi Date 2020-01-19 05:41:24

Rishabh Gaur

I Am Thankful To Sunil Rathi Sir Because He Teaches Us Technical Analysis With Current Market Situation And He Also Teaches Us Fundamental Analysis And Other Theoretical Modules In A Very Simple And In A Interesting Way. Thanks You Again Sir

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2019-11-25 01:16:04

Chanda Negi

Nifm Dehradun Is The Best Institute. My Brother And His Friend Completed Their Course From Dehrdun Branch And Get The Good Job. I Want To Say Thank You.they Are Doing Very Good Work To Provide The Job After Course. I Advise To All Uttrakhand And Outer Candidates Join The Branch For Better Life.

City: New Delhi Date 2019-10-22 10:00:37

Pankaj Singh (equity Research Analyst)

This Institute Is The Best Of Its Kind In New Delhi. Faculty Of This Institute Is Dedicated To Impart A Quality Education To Its Students And Prepare Them For A Better Future. I Would Like To Thanks Mr Sunil Rathi Sir, Under His Guidence Me And Other Students Would Excel In Their Careers.

City: Dehra Dūn Date 2019-10-22 01:47:23

Rohan Bijalwan

Here For More Than 3.5 Months .i Like The Friendly,generous Nature Of Faculty The Helping Nature Of Staff , The Dialogues Of Faculty( Jab Tak Samj Na Aaye Tab Tak Pucho,10 Baar Pucho 15 Baar Batayenge),the Efforts Put By The Teachers To Remove The Limiting & Wrong Perception Towards The Market.

City: Mumbai Date 2019-09-19 03:08:54

Satyarth Grover

I Would Like To Extend My Gratitude To Sunil Rathi Sir For Inculcating In Me Those Trading Skills That Actually Make Profits Consistently. He Is An Island Of Excellence In A Sea Of Mediocrity. His Command On Trading And Wealth Management Is Rarely Observed In This Industry.

City: Pune Date 2019-08-07 04:30:59

Shashikant Shinde

Rse At Nifm Karol Bagh. It Is Worth For Money. Learning Technical Analysis From Sunil Rathi Sir Was The Most Interesting And Fascinating Thing. He Made It Easy For Me. Really Impressed With His Knowledge And Skill To Simplify Things For Students. The Whole Staff Of The Institute Is Cordial.

City: Civil Lines Date 2019-06-21 03:13:03

Sakshi Sharma

Nifm Is A Good Platform To Learn On Stock Market .... And Technical Is Must To Do Trading

City: Civil Lines Date 2019-06-21 03:10:44

Manya Tanwar

I Like To Study Here And There Management Is Too Good . Every Facility Is Given To Us Like Practical , Online Study , Theory Classes And Demate Account Also . I Am Too Empress From There Works .








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com