Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Ghaziabad Date 2017-10-07 08:01:56

Nishtha Sharma

Nifm Provided Me Such A Platform That Helped Me To Built My Career In Stock Market Thanks For Supporting Me Special Thanks To All Faculties

City: Mumbai Date 2017-09-26 04:24:50

Ajit Singh Rathore

St Institute For Learn To Financial Stock Market Course.i Have Complete My 1yr Adfmm From Jaipur Branch And Have A Great Experience With Them,here Faculty So Awesome They Always Support As And Provide All The Information Relative To Any Stock Market Whether Is National And International.thanks Nifm

City: Delhi Date 2017-09-03 09:17:04

Tanvi

It Is A Good Place To Learn About Financial Markets.this Will Help You Progress And Prosper

City: Ghaziabad Date 2017-06-16 04:16:58

Amit Sharma

Nifm Best Institute For Learn To Financial Stock Market Course.i Have Complete My 6 Months Dfmm Diploma And Have A Great Experience With Them,here Faculty So Awesome They Always Support As And Provide All The Information Relative To Any Stock Market Whether Is National And International.thanks Nifm

City: New Delhi Date 2017-05-03 02:30:45

Vijay Maurya

I Completed My Csm From Vaishali Branch And Got The Job Immediately.hghly Motivated And Will Recommend To My Friends Also.superb Faculties And Superb Teachings

City: New Delhi Date 2017-04-26 05:11:14

Deepak Singh

Best Faculty Branch Best Admin(vaishali Nifm) Great Experience. I Have Completed My Si+ta And Till Today We Have A Great Response From Faculties (puneet Sir And Prashant Sir). Both Are Very Cooperative Faculties.and Of Kind And Humbke Nature .they Made Relation With Students.today I M A Trader.

City: Azadpur Date 2017-04-24 22:57:40

Mehak Mittal

Hi , I Am Learing Technical Analysis In Stock Market L From Nifm , It Is A Good Institute For Learning Trade In Stock Market With Professional Teachers And Live Trading Practise

City: Delhi Date 2017-03-17 02:42:36

Pawan Bisht

Studied Smart Investor & Technical Analysis Course From Nifm- Karolbagh. I Must Say The Faculty Is Awesome, They Were Really Kind & Helpul With All Kind Of Things. Had A Great Learning Experience.

City: Karol Bagh Date 2017-01-18 02:39:40

Shani Giri

Very Good Facility For Aducation

City: Chhajarsi Date 2016-12-28 03:30:35

Samarth Gandotra

Faculty Here Are Awesome Moreover The Support Is Too Good. Time To Time Doubt Sessions Are Held To Make The Best Use Of Time And A Hassle Free Approach To Become A Certified Stock Market Player








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com