Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Ghaziabad Date 2017-06-16 04:16:58

Amit Sharma

Nifm Best Institute For Learn To Financial Stock Market Course.i Have Complete My 6 Months Dfmm Diploma And Have A Great Experience With Them,here Faculty So Awesome They Always Support As And Provide All The Information Relative To Any Stock Market Whether Is National And International.thanks Nifm

City: New Delhi Date 2017-05-03 02:30:45

Vijay Maurya

I Completed My Csm From Vaishali Branch And Got The Job Immediately.hghly Motivated And Will Recommend To My Friends Also.superb Faculties And Superb Teachings

City: New Delhi Date 2017-04-26 05:11:14

Deepak Singh

Best Faculty Branch Best Admin(vaishali Nifm) Great Experience. I Have Completed My Si+ta And Till Today We Have A Great Response From Faculties (puneet Sir And Prashant Sir). Both Are Very Cooperative Faculties.and Of Kind And Humbke Nature .they Made Relation With Students.today I M A Trader.

City: Azadpur Date 2017-04-24 22:57:40

Mehak Mittal

Hi , I Am Learing Technical Analysis In Stock Market L From Nifm , It Is A Good Institute For Learning Trade In Stock Market With Professional Teachers And Live Trading Practise

City: Delhi Date 2017-03-17 02:42:36

Pawan Bisht

Studied Smart Investor & Technical Analysis Course From Nifm- Karolbagh. I Must Say The Faculty Is Awesome, They Were Really Kind & Helpul With All Kind Of Things. Had A Great Learning Experience.

City: Karol Bagh Date 2017-01-18 02:39:40

Shani Giri

Very Good Facility For Aducation

City: Chhajarsi Date 2016-12-28 03:30:35

Samarth Gandotra

Faculty Here Are Awesome Moreover The Support Is Too Good. Time To Time Doubt Sessions Are Held To Make The Best Use Of Time And A Hassle Free Approach To Become A Certified Stock Market Player

City: Karol Bagh Date 2016-11-22 01:19:12

Arpit Walia

The Course Has Been Very Useful In Explaining The Functionality Of Stock Trading From It Basics. The Language Told Is Very Easy To Understand.

City: Babarpur Date 2016-10-13 09:55:20

Vipin

Nifm Best Institute For Learn To Financial Stock Market Course. Faculty Are Very Supported And Anupam Dixit Sir Is Very Knowledgeable And Explained Very Complex Topics In A Very Simple Manner. Thanks Nifm

City: Delhi Date 2016-10-12 10:21:03

Narinder Kumar

It Is A Great Opportunity For Me To Get Training From Nifm Sector 28 Faridabad Haryana Branch. Thanks To Shri R K Arora And Shri J S Arora For Sharing Their Valuable Life Time Experience In Stock Mkt. The Way Of Explaining The Study In The Form Of Story Is Mind-blowing. Thanks To God For Showing Me Way Of Nifm








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com