Home > About Us > Reviews & Ratings

Reviews & Ratings

City: Delhi Date 2018-03-06 19:42:35

Kartikey Dutta

One Of The Best Institute To Learn Financial Stock Market Course In Delhi.

City: Janakpuri Date 2018-01-24 12:22:40

Anuj Pratap Singh

This Is The Best Decision Of My Life. Its Being A Great Experience To Attend Nifm , Good Faculty, Personalised Service, Had A Nice Experience.

City: Shahdara Date 2018-01-18 22:31:24

Vandana Singh

Nifm, Karol Bagh Have Highly Experienced Faculties Especially Mr.sunil Rathi & Mr. Amber Gupta. They Always Support Us Even After Completion Of Course. Learning Ta Course And Other Advance Course At Nifm Helped Me To Gain More Profit. My Special Thanks To Both Faculties.

City: New Delhi Date 2018-01-17 09:41:09

Col Alok Sinha

Ey Have Highly Experienced Teaching Faculty Notably Mr Sunil Rathi And Mr Amber Gupta. Best Part Is We All Developed Kind Of Personal Rappo With Instr Even Long After Completion Of Course The Guidance, Advice And Sharing Of Experience Of Teachers Continues Best Part Of The Course Is Mr Sunil Rathi

City: Delhi Date 2018-01-17 08:55:49

Rishika Gupta

Studied Advance Diploma From Nifm Karol Bagh And I Learned Alot About Share Market Under Very Supporting And Guiding Faculity.the Teachers Over There Were Highly Knowledgeable And Especially Sunil Rathi Sir. He Is The Backbone Of My Knowledge. Thanks To Nifm For Providing Such A Great Knowledge

City: Faridabad Date 2018-01-12 06:51:08

Nishant Kumar

One Of The Best Institutes To Learn And Get Into The World Of Financial Market. They Provide Job Assistance For Adfmm Courses And Also In-depth Knowledge Using Which One Can Trade And Invest Too. One Of The Best Thing Is That The Faculty Is Very Supportive And Provides Exposure To Real Trading.


Jitin Kaushal

Hi,i Am Quite Delighted To Tell You Guys That Nifm Is The Best Institute For The Students Seeking Career In Financial Market.during My Course, In A Very Short Span Of Time I Have Learnt A Lot.the Faculty Is Extremely Knowledgeable, Helpful And Teaching Methodology Is Also Awesome.thanks Nifm!

City: Bengaluru Date 2018-01-08 09:41:02

Himanshu Jethwani

It Was Great Experience Studying Smart Investor Course At Janakpuri Branch. The Faculty Here Is Awesome Specially Arvind Sir. He Clears The Basic Concepts Right From The Beginning And Develops Interest In Fundamentals And Technicals Which Makes Predicting Stock Market Movement & Making Money Easy.

City: Ghaziabad Date 2017-10-07 08:01:56

Nishtha Sharma

Nifm Provided Me Such A Platform That Helped Me To Built My Career In Stock Market Thanks For Supporting Me Special Thanks To All Faculties

City: Mumbai Date 2017-09-26 04:24:50

Ajit Singh Rathore

St Institute For Learn To Financial Stock Market Course.i Have Complete My 1yr Adfmm From Jaipur Branch And Have A Great Experience With Them,here Faculty So Awesome They Always Support As And Provide All The Information Relative To Any Stock Market Whether Is National And International.thanks Nifm








Characters Left

Admission Enquiry

Design & Developed by www.appitsolutions.com